Home / Entertainment / Maasinhon Trio sets first album release

Maasinhon Trio sets first album release

Maasinhon Trio

Maasinhon Trio

MANILA, Philippines – Maasinhon Trio, comprising Boni Salubre, Andrew Sanchez and Licinio Lolo, will launch its first album entitled “Patuloy ang Pangarap” under Star Records, @ ASAP 18 show at ABS-CBN Sunday, July 21.

Maasinhon Trio, the pride of Maasin city,  was the grand champion in the Pilipinas Got Talent 3 held last October 2011.

Maasinhon Trio at the Our Lady of Assumption Parish Cathedral, Maasin city. Photo by Vicky Arnaiz

Maasinhon Trio at the  choir loft of Our Lady of Assumption Cathedral, Maasin city.

Star Records shot some of the tourist destinations in Maasin City and some parts of the Pagkamugna Festival during the founding anniversary of  Southern Leyte last July 1 for the music videos “Patuloy ang Pangarap”  and “Sana Ikaw na Nga,” a song previously recorded by Basil Valdez.


What can you say boss?


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Share This